On Air Now Pat Breslin 10:00AM - 1:00PM Email
Now Playing Foot Tapper The Shadows

Contact Us

We’re a very friendly bunch - if you need to get in touch with the team, you’ll find the details you need below!

PHONE

Reception: 01384 887 554 (For all general enquiries).

News/Sport Desk: 01384 887 554   (NB: Please see below for individual news contacts)

Studio: 01384 821 025

Travel: 01384 465 235

Snow Line: 01384 465 375 (NB: This is an automated service for reporting school closures; messages will be forwarded immediately)

DISCLAIMER: Black Country Radio only uses the telephone numbers above, please do not use any others which may be listed online.


TEXT

Text BCR and your message to 64446
(Texts cost 10 pence).


SOCIAL MEDIA

                  


NEWS

You can contact our news team using the newsroom number above or by email via the links below. Stories, press releases and images can also be sent to news@blackcountryradio.co.uk.

Mike Kelly
News Editor
mike.kelly@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Kimberley Moseley
Broadcast Journalist
kimberley.moseley@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Alex Totney
Senior Broadcast Journalist
alex.totney@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Phoebe Greggor
Broadcast Journalist
phoebe.greggor@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Megan Archer
Senior Broadcast Journalist
megan.archer@blackcountryradio.co.uk

 


EMAIL

Whatever you need to say, sometimes writing it down is the easiest option. If you want to drop us a line, choose the most suitable option from the list below and your email will arrive in the right place.

Please note. If your email requires a response, the person you contact will endeavour to reply in a timely manner. If you are submitting a complaint, you must include your full name and a valid e-mail address. We aim to investigate and respond to all formal complaints within 28 days.

Recently Played

Weather

  • Fri

    3°C

  • Sat

    6°C

  • Sun

    7°C

  • Mon

    7°C

  • Tue

    10°C

Listen On The Go!

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play

On Demand

Events

Listen Live