On Air Now

Matt Hall

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Now Playing

Management Contact Details

Board of Directors

Keith Horsfall 07809 618742 keith.horsfall@blackcountryradio.co.uk
Dave Brownhill 07970 688645 dave.brownhill@blackcountryradio.co.uk
Zyllah Moranne-Brown 07932 698742 zyllah@blackcountryradio.co.uk
Tom Walker 07716 818 957 tom.walker@blackcountryradio.co.uk


Programming/Production
Dan Richards - 07545 091 959 / dan@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Technical Issues/Faults (Non-critical faults can be logged by clicking here)
Nigel Ball - 07767 821162 / nigel.ball@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Marketing & Communications, Online and Social Media
Zyllah Moranne-Brown or Dan Richards

Music
Matt Dudley - 07969 177558 / matt.dudley@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Sports Programming
Roy Felstead – 07974 966 750 / roy.felstead@blackcountryradio.co.uk

News
Mike Kelly – 07419 843334 / mike.kelly@blackcountryradio.co.uk

Sales/Sponsorships
Mark Parker - 07508 311 029 / mark.parker@blackcountryradio.co.uk